Box Office

Affordable Entertainment for Everyone.

Here you can buy ALL tickets for our productions, no matter which venue they appear in. This page will be updated frequently as soon as our productions go on sale, either in house or through an external site. Simply click 'BOOK NOW' on the production you wish to see.

 

Halloween Themed Dance Workshop

Presented by Awesome Adventures in association with KJW Dance

Long Ashton Community Centre

Sunday 31st October - 10am - 12pm

Lyde Green Community Centre

Sunday 31st October - 1pm - 3pm

 

Tribute Nights

At Long Ashton Community Centre

Absolutely Elton - Elton John Tribute

Friday 12th November - 8:15pm - 10:30pm

 

Dick Whittington 

The Family Pantomime

Longwell Green Community Centre

Saturday 27th November - 2pm

Lyde Green Community Centre

Saturday 27th November - 7pm

Bedminster Down Ex-Service Club

Sunday 28th November - 1pm.

Henbury Village Hall

Friday 3rd, Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th November
(Various Times)

Community Centre at Christchurch Swindon

Saturday 11th December - 2pm

St Paul's Centre, Swindon

Saturday 11th December - 6:30pm

Patchway Community Centre

Sunday 12th December - 2pm

Lyde Green Community Centre

Saturday 18th December - 4:30pm

Long Ashton Community Centre

Sunday 19th December - 11am

Lyde Green Community Centre

Sunday 19th December - 4:30pm

 

Silly Science

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Coniston Community Centre

10am - 10:45am

Longwell Green Community Centre

12:15pm - 1pm

Lyde Green Community Centre

2:15pm - 3pm

Long Ashton Community Centre

4:15pm - 5pm

 

Hansel and Gretel

Saturday 29th October 2022

Patchway Community Centre

11am - 11:45am

Lyde Green Community Centre

2:30pm - 3:15pm

Long Ashton Community Centre

5pm - 5:45pm